The Real-Time Conference is sponsored by the Nuclear and Plasma Science Society of the Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE). RT2014 is hosted by Research Center for Nuclear Physics, Osaka University.

Contacts and Ownership

Except where otherwise indicated, Shuhei Ajimura is the author of this website and RT2014 Chair Masaharu Nomachi is the reviewing authority. To report technical problems, e-mail LOC for RT2014.

Notices Applicable to Osaka University Hosted Sites

Privacy and Site policy generic to Osaka University apply to this site and to the system on which it resides. Like all Web sites, it may be linked with pages and systems beyond our jurisdiction. Their contents and uses are the responsibility of their authors and administrators.